WHEN YOU NEED A LAWYER, EXPERIENCE COUNTS!

Our legal team is dedicated to being the best lawyers in our respective fields.  We are active listeners.  We will thoughtfully analyze your legal problems and work with you to help solve them in a cost efficient way.  We will avoid going to court, if at all possible, and try to work out solutions using the most effective techniques.  If we must go to court, we will advocate for you and fight for you to get the best results for your situation.  Each of us brings a unique set of backgrounds and experience, so that we can provide superior legal services to our clients. 

KJB headshot 022218.jpg
Kathy J. Bloom
Managing Partner

Contact Information

Email: kbloom@bloompeters.com
Office: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141


 

 


 

ESF Headshot.jpg
Ellen S. Fischer
Of Counsel
Anna Darpino headshot.jfif
Anna Darpino
Of Counsel

Contact Information

Email: efischer@bloompeters.com
Office: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141


 

 


 

​​​Contact Information:

Email: adarpino@bloompeters.com

Phone: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141

Cynthia DiNunzio Headshot_edited.jpg
Cynthia DiNunzio
Paralegal

Contact Information:

Email: cdinunzio@bloompeters.com

Phone: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141

Cynthia DiNunzio is a paralegal at Bloom Peters.  Cynthia graduated from Mansfield University with a Bachelor of Science degree in Organizational Communications.  After graduating from Mansfield University, Cynthia studied at Lansdale School of Business where she obtained her certificate in Paralegal Studies.    

DAP headshot 021518.jpg
Danielle A. Peters
Partner

Contact Information

Email: dpeters@bloompeters.com
Office: (215)366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141

MAS%20Headshot%202_edited.jpg

Marissa A Sexton

Associate

​​​Contact Information:

Email: msexton@bloompeters.com

Phone: (215) 366-7839 Office

Direct Dial: (267) 755-9370

Fax: (215) 710-8141

Julie Head shot.jpg
Julie Peck
Paralegal

Contact Information:

Email: jpeck@bloompeters.com

Phone: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141

Sarah Nworu headshot.jpg
Sarah Nworu
Legal Assistant

Contact Information:

Email: snworu@bloompeters.com

Phone: (215) 366-7839

Fax: (215) 710-8141

Sarah Nworu is a part-time legal assistant at Bloom Peters. Sarah began her career at Bloom Peters as an intern during her senior year at Hatboro Horsham High School where she later graduated with honors.  She is currently enrolled as a sophomore at Temple University majoring in Global Studies and plans to minor in Japanese.  Sarah plans to attend law school upon graduation from college.